100 Fresh Sounds For Omnisphere 2

US Rocky Mountain Sounds releases Stellar City      13/07/23

100 Fresh Sounds For Omnisphere 2

Rocky Mountain Sounds has released Stellar City for Omnisphere 2 - Unify Enhanced. This is what they have to say about it...

Prepare to be transported on an extraordinary musical odyssey as the visionary composer, John Louis Kluck, returns with an interstellar journey to the mesmerizing realm of Stellar City. Building upon the success of his debut release, "Spatial Anomaly," Kluck delves even deeper into his sonic explorations, focusing on creating superlative ambient pads, enchanting textures, and captivating arpeggios. This exceptional collection of 100 sounds, comprising 50 patches and 50 multis, adds a new ambient dimension to Omnisphere 2 in Kluck's unique and evocative style.
The collection includes an optional Unify Enhanced version, seamlessly integrating all the Omnisphere patches and multis into PlugInGuru's Unify. Each sound is mapped to special macro controls, allowing you to shape and mold the sonic landscape. Enhanced audio effects like reverbs, choruses, distortions, delays, and side-chaining Pump House further transform the sounds, pushing the boundaries of creativity.
Embrace the awe-inspiring vibrations that emanate from Stellar City, and allow them to transport you to new heights of sonic discovery. Enjoy the voyage, fellow musician!

Pricing and Availability:
More information:



Even more news...


Want Our Newsletter?


New developments for Waldorf's M 

Waldorf's hybrid synth has quite the development story

Akai's MPC 37 Looks Like Just the Thing 

If you want a compact sampling workstation

And more

Supercharged mono synth as plug-in

Computer Music Chronicles, The 80's: Acorn Music 500 Synthesizer 

Older Music Machines & the People Who Still Use Them

The Magic of 1980's Pinball Soundtracks 

Suzanne Ciani's captivating sci-fi soundscape

Hey there, we use Cookies to customize your experience on Sonicstate.com