New Roland V-Drums Instruments

Announcement to be made today in #TotallyDrums event and live keynote      08/05/18

New Roland V-Drums Instruments


Buying Choices

Roland plans to debut several new V-Drums instruments during its #TotallyDrums event and live keynote on May 8, 2018. They tell us that #TotallyDrums is an exclusive gathering for high-profile percussion artists and internet influencers, VIP media, and a team of V-Drums product specialists and engineers to join together to celebrate the beginning of a new chapter in the Roland V-Drums story.

The keynote kicks off at 10:00 AM PDT live from the #TotallyDrums event during the grand opening of Roland’s new Los Angeles Artist Relations Center. Percussion fans from around the world are invited to watch the keynote on the Roland V-Drums Facebook Page and join the celebration.

Roland Corporation Vice President of Global Marketing Paul McCabe, told us, “Roland’s category-defining V-Drums have earned a reputation as the best-playing, most musical, and highest-quality digital drums available, and we’re thrilled to offer real-time access to the #TotallyDrums event keynote with our ever-growing family of V-Drums fans.”

How to Watch #TotallyDrums Live Keynote

  • URL: Visit Roland V-Drums Facebook Page
  • Starting Time: Los Angeles 10AM / Nashville 12PM / New York 1PM / London 6PM / Berlin 7PM / Tokyo 2AM (May 9) / Sydney 3AM (May 9)
  • Fans can also watch for more behind-the-scenes updates from the event by following #TotallyDrums on social media. The event will feature performances and appearances by legends and rising stars of the drum and percussion community, as well as new product seminars and experience stations.  
     

More information:

 

 

z

More From: ROLAND
Even more news...


 


More Videos

Featured Video
Superbooth 2019: IK Multimedia UNO Drum Machine 

12 voices analog and PCM mix


Featured Video
Superbooth 2019: FrapTools Usta 4 Track Sequencer 

A new circular sequencer design


Featured Video
Superbooth 2019: Dreadbox NYX2 

More synth, more reverb too!


Featured Video
Superbooth 2019: Pittsburgh Modular Voltage Research Lab Video 

Richard Nichol takes us through their new synth


Sonic LAB: Endorphines BLCK_Noir Eurorack Drum Module 

7 voices with FX


Friday Fun: Clavinet and Ventris Jam 

Arturia Analog Lab with Keylab MKII


Sonic LAB: Dreadbox Hynposis Retro Time Effects 

Desktop 80's action


NAMM 2019: Bitwig The Grid - Open Modular Environment 

Bitwig brings modular to their DAW