Hazel Mills Folk Horror Synth Sounds

US Soniccouture releases a new Soundpack for The Attic 2 - Harvest Shadows By Hazel Mills      15/11/23

Soniccouture tells us that they have worked with Hazel Mills to produce an exciting new set of sounds for their collection of rare analogue synths: The Attic 2. They say that the set is based around folk horror and sounds unique. Here's more of what they have to say about it...

Hazel Mills is a musician and songwriter making a name for herself as an artist, as well as keyboard player for other artists such as Christine & The Queens and Florence & The Machine. Harvest Shadows is a pack of 128 nkis* for The Attic 2. Hazel had a clear vision for the set – she wanted to theme it around folk horror, most specifically Lets Scare Jessica To Death & The Wicker Man.

Pricing and Availability:
Harvest Shadows is priced at €19 | £19 until 3rd of January 2024 (MSRP 29). It requires Soniccouture The Attic 2.

More information:



Soniccouture Social

Even more news...


Get Our Newsletter


SUPERBOOTH 2024: The Awards 

And the award goes to...

Sonic Giveaway - Free Waves Flow Motion FM Synth 

4 Oscillator Synth comes with 1,000+ Presets

Software Synths that Became Hardware! 

Sometimes, the soft becomes hard

5 Minutes With: Yamaha RX-11 Drummachine 

Classic 80's digital

Competition: WIN FabFilter Bundles & Plug-ins! 

Prizes worth over €1100! Enter now

Sampler Composer