Renoise Q&A Live Stream

Submit your questions to win a free Renoise license      08/06/21

Renoise Q&A Live Stream


This Thursday 10th June, Ani Klang and midierror will be hosting a Renoise Q & A live stream, answering the questions you always wanted to ask about the futuristic tracker! They'll be looking at how to make music, demonstrating some features, and working on a track which will be made available to all viewers.

Send in a question before the stream using the hashtag  #renoiseqanda for a chance to win a full Renoise License! There will be other prizes too. The live stream starts at  2130 BST, 2230 CET, 1330 PST and 1630 EST and will be hosted on Ani Klang's twitch channel: https://www.twitch.tv/ani_klang

More information on Renoise: https://www.renoise.com/

 

 

 

About the author [midierror]: midierror makes nifty Max For Live devices, innovative music hardware, award winning sample packs and hosts a podcast speaking to people in the music world.

 

 

About the author [midierror]: midierror makes nifty Max For Live devices, innovative music hardware, award winning sample packs and hosts a podcast speaking to people in the music world.



More News: Like This
Even more news...


 


More Videos

Featured Video
Superbooth 21: Moog Sound Studio Bundle Superbooth 21: Moog Sound Studio Bundle 

DFAM, Mother 32 and Subharmonicon


Featured Video
Superbooth 21: Expressive E Imagine Physical Modeling VA Superbooth 21: Expressive E Imagine Physical Modeling VA 

Unique and well implemented


Featured Video
Superbooth 21: Dreadbox Nymphes - Lets Have a Look... Superbooth 21: Dreadbox Nymphes - Lets Have a Look... 

6 Voice analog programmable


Featured Video
Superbooth 21: UDO Audio Desktop Super 6 Superbooth 21: UDO Audio Desktop Super 6 

No Keyboard, same synth


Featured Video
Superbooth 21: PWM Malevolent - New UK Mono Synth Superbooth 21: PWM Malevolent - New UK Mono Synth 

In collab with Future Sound Systems


Hey there, we use Cookies to customize your experience on Sonicstate.com