Free Workshop - New Features In Max For Live 11

Discover it all next week with Music Hackspace      14/05/21

Free Workshop - New Features In Max For Live 11


Music Hackspace are running a free workshop next week, ran by an Ableton Certified Trainer covering the new features in MaxForLive 11. The software allows users to develop their own devices for use in composition, performance and beyond. In the recent release of Ableton Live Suite 11 there are a myriad of new features and tools for musicians and programmers alike. In this workshop you'll explore these new tools and features and be able to leverage them in your own musical works and patches.

By the end of this session a successful student will be able to:

  • Explore new MPE possibilities
  • Utilise the new devices
  • Identify the new integrations and objects
  • Understand and deploy the new features for developers
     

Date & Time: Monday 17th May 6pm UK / 7pm Berlin / 10am LA / 1pm NYC

Level: Intermediate

For all the details and free registration, head over to their website: https://musichackspace.org/events/discover-the-new-features-in-max-for-live-11-live-session/

 

  •  

 

About the author [midierror]: midierror makes nifty Max For Live devices, innovative music hardware, award winning sample packs and hosts a podcast speaking to people in the music world.



More From: MAX4LIVE


 


More Videos

Interview: Rachel K Collier Interview: Rachel K Collier 

Artist, Producer, Remixer and Performer


Sonic LAB: Arturia Pigments V.3 1st Look Sonic LAB: Arturia Pigments V.3 1st Look 

Whats new...


Sonic LAB: Korg SQ-64 Sequencer Review Sonic LAB: Korg SQ-64 Sequencer Review 

Desktop polyphonic MIDI and CV/Gate


Sonic LAB: Pro Tools  Carbon HDX DSP Audio Interface Review Sonic LAB: Pro Tools Carbon HDX DSP Audio Interface Review 

Deep look at the new generation interface


Hey there, we use Cookies to customize your experience on Sonicstate.com