New Sounds For Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2

SoundsDivine's Unplugged Vol.1 features 95 presets focusing on guitars, keys and plucks      27/03/20

SoundsDivine has released some new sounds for the Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2.6. They tell us that Unplugged Vol.1 features 95 presets.

A spokesperson said, “This soundset uses Omnisphere’s huge collection of acoustic samples to create a unique set of sounds inspired by traditional instruments from around the world. Unplugged Vol.1 is organised into 3 different categories – Guitars, Keys & Plucks. It features classical guitars, banjos, cuatro guitars, cavahinquos, charangos, sitars, hawaiian slide guitars, dulcimers, Japanese kotos, kamlimbas, acoustic basses and much more."

Pricing and Availability:

Intro price until May 31st: €20 (ex.vat)
RRP - €27.50 (ex.vat)

Free to customers who have purchased the ‘Acoustic Reality’ or ‘Omni Max’ sets.

More information:


Even more news...


More Videos

FIVE MINUTES With - XAOC Devices Odessa 

Variable Spectrum Harmonic Cluster Oscillator

NAMM 2020: GameChanger Audio Light Pedal 

Its like a spring, but not as we know it...

NAMM 2020: Akai MPC ONE First Look 

Entry level MPC with plenty of features

Sonic LAB: U.D.O Audio Super 6 Synth First Look 

Production has begun