See Reason 9.5 With VSTs In Action

Propellerhead live stream will explore modular patching with VST effects and instruments      10/05/17

See Reason 9.5 With VSTs In Action


Buying Choices

Following the recent announcement that Reason 9.5 is compatible with the VST plug-in format, Propellerhead has now announced a live event for anyone who wants to see Reason 9.5 with VSTs in action.

This Thursday May 11th at 6pm CEST (9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern) Propellerhead says that Mattias and Ryan are back on the air for a Facebook live stream. They tell us that they will be experimenting with VSTs in the Reason rack and exploring this new world of modular patching with VST effects and instruments.

Click this link to view the scheduled Facebook stream, get an automatic reminder, and post your questions in the comments. Propellerhead says that they will answer these and many more live on the air.

More Reason information:

 

z

More From: PROPELLERHEADS
Even more news...

 



More Videos

Sonic LAB: Arturia MiniBrute 2 

New generation Brutes


NAMM 2018: 2Hp - Drum modules, VCO, LFO, PLAY and More 

The tiniest modular company's range is expanding rapidly...


NAMM 2018: Pioneer Launches DDJ-1000 Controller 

Designed for dedicated use with rekordbox dj professional performance application


NAMM 2018: Sensel Morph Controller Now for Sale 

Interchangeable control surfaces