See Reason 9.5 With VSTs In Action

Propellerhead live stream will explore modular patching with VST effects and instruments      10/05/17

See Reason 9.5 With VSTs In Action


Buying Choices
Affilliate Links help support the site

Following the recent announcement that Reason 9.5 is compatible with the VST plug-in format, Propellerhead has now announced a live event for anyone who wants to see Reason 9.5 with VSTs in action.

This Thursday May 11th at 6pm CEST (9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern) Propellerhead says that Mattias and Ryan are back on the air for a Facebook live stream. They tell us that they will be experimenting with VSTs in the Reason rack and exploring this new world of modular patching with VST effects and instruments.

Click this link to view the scheduled Facebook stream, get an automatic reminder, and post your questions in the comments. Propellerhead says that they will answer these and many more live on the air.

More Reason information:

 


Propellerheads Social

More From: PROPELLERHEADS
Even more news...


 


More Videos

Sonic LAB: Pro Tools  Carbon HDX DSP Audio Interface Review Sonic LAB: Pro Tools Carbon HDX DSP Audio Interface Review 

Deep look at the new generation interface


Sonic LAB: Arturia Pigments V.3 1st Look Sonic LAB: Arturia Pigments V.3 1st Look 

Whats new...


Interview: Rachel K Collier Interview: Rachel K Collier 

Artist, Producer, Remixer and Performer


Sonic LAB: Korg SQ-64 Sequencer Review Sonic LAB: Korg SQ-64 Sequencer Review 

Desktop polyphonic MIDI and CV/Gate


Hey there, we use Cookies to customize your experience on Sonicstate.com