Streaming Stems Session

Native Instruments announces a live online Native Sessions event      18/08/15

Streaming Stems Session


Buying Choices

Native Instruments say that, wherever you are in the world you can join the next Native Sessions events in Berlin and LA. Both will be broadcast live, giving you an in-depth look at Stems.

A spokesperson had this to say, "Learn all about how to play with Stems and get behind-the-scenes insights from leading TRAKTOR experts and developers. Then, watch forward-thinking creatives and DJs exchange views and discuss how Stems introduces new performance and production workflows. And if you have a question, send it through the live-stream chat and it could be selected and answered live on stage."

After the workshops, NI says that you can catch exclusive Stems-based DJ sets from the attending artists.

  • Tune in Tuesday, August 18, at 7:30 PM CEST for the Berlin session (Viewing times for Berlin event in your area: 6:30 PM London / 1:30 PM New York / 10:30 AM Los Angeles / 2:30 AM Tokyo)
  • Tune in Wednesday, August 19, at 7:00 PM PST for the LA event (Viewing times for LA event in your area: 10:00 PM New York / 3:00 AM London / 4:00 AM Berlin / 11:00 AM Tokyo)


More information:





 

z

More From: NATIVE INSTRUMENTS
Even more news...

 



More Videos

Featured Video
Arturia MiniBrute 2 

See it in action

Friday Fun - Dreadbox Erebus and Clouds Synth Jam 

This time we modulate


Meet The Makers: Vlad Kreimer Of Soma Laboratory 

Oragnismic manufacturing explained


Sonic LAB: Samsung CJ 89 - 49 Inch Curved Monitor With USB-C 

State of the art for super-wide workflow enhancement


Sonic LAB: Pittsburgh Modular Microvolt 3900 Desktop Semi Modular Synth 

A mix of features from both East and West