Reminder: Sonic TALK Live: Weds 4pm BST

US 8am PST, 10am CST, 11am EST      25/11/08

Come and join us for the recording of this week's Sonic TALK show. We'll be live on air from 4pm BST (UK time) for an hour or so, you can join in with our Live Flash Chat system while myself and the guests take on this week's topics. So, head on over to Sonicstate.com/LIVE at 4pm UKtime (BST), which roughly works out at 10am CST and 11am EST. You'll have to be up early to catch us on the West Coast of the US though as it's 8am PCT. We look forward to seeing you there.
Sonic Talk Social

< More From: SONIC TALK
Even more news...


 

Get Our Newsletter


More...

Featured Video

Brand new super-synth from UDO


Featured Video

Virtual knobs and jacks controlling over 160 virtual modules


Featured Video

Now ready for preorder


Featured Video

The sampler pedal that listens and moves with you


Featured Video

The Mantis has arrived


Featured Video

Bi-timbral noise-based soft synth with a wide range of possibilities


SUPERBOOTH 2024: 4ms - MetaModule Eurorack Module 

Virtual knobs and jacks controlling over 160 virtual modules


3 Home Keyboards that are Actually AWESOME Synths! 

Not somewhere you usually look...


SUPERBOOTH 2024: Embodme Erae 2 Multi-Touch Surface 

Now ready for preorder


Moog At The Super Bowl 

The Avila Brothers talk about their journey to the recent Super Bowl Halftime Show


Raspberry PI5 Hardware VST Host 

Floyd Steinberg gets the gear together


And more