Reminder: Sonic TALK Records Live

US Weds 4pm BST, 10am CST, 11am EST      18/11/08

Some of regular listeners may have noticed the occasional reference to "the chat room" in recent episodes of our Sonic TALK podcast (webcast, radio-show - whatever you wish to call it). Well that's because we now stream the show live as we record it, accompanied by a Flash Chat Room, which allows our live listeners to participate. After a few teething problems with the upstream and the temporary traffic jam caused by post US election traffice, we now feel confident that the system is robust enough to handle us. So if you want to be a part of history (sorry, that's sooo corny!) and join our other guests, head on over to Sonicstate.com/LIVE at 4pm UKtime (BST), which roughly works out at 10am CST and 11am EST. You'll have to be up early to catch us on the West Coast of the US though as it's 8am PCT. We look forward to seeing you there.
Sonic Talk Social

< More From: SONIC TALK
Even more news...


 

Get Our Newsletter


More...

Featured Video

Brand new super-synth from UDO


Featured Video

Virtual knobs and jacks controlling over 160 virtual modules


Featured Video

Now ready for preorder


Featured Video

The sampler pedal that listens and moves with you


Featured Video

The Mantis has arrived


Featured Video

Bi-timbral noise-based soft synth with a wide range of possibilities


3 Maverick Synth Makers who Did it for Themselves 

Innovation is the main focus for these builders.


Soma Labs Flux - New Instrument Presentation 

No touch, highly expressive


The Magic of 1980's Pinball Soundtracks 

Suzanne Ciani's captivating sci-fi soundscape


SUPERBOOTH 2024: UDO - Super 8 Polysynth 

Brand new super-synth from UDO


5 MORE Firmware Updates that Totally Changed the Game 

Part 2 on revisions that made synths into brand new machines


SUPERBOOTH 2024: 4ms - MetaModule Eurorack Module 

Virtual knobs and jacks controlling over 160 virtual modules