New Artists Join Orange Amplification's Roster

Guitarists for J-lo and Pink join the crew   09-Oct-12

New Artists Join Orange Amplification's Roster

Orange Amplification tells us that their world class roster of artists continues to attract the best talent in the business and that they are proud to announce a number of new artists from around the world joining their roster.
Madonna and her guitarist Monte Pittman famously have used Orange Amps for years and now pop divas J-lo's Guitarist Adam Hawley and Pink's resident guitarist Kat Lucas, pictured above, have also become Orange Amplification endorsees. Adam is playing guitar on the current J-lo arena Dance Again arena tour following the release of Dance Again greatest hits album.
Paloma Faith's bassist, Andrea Goldsworthy will now be playing bass with her Orange Amp when she hits the road on the up-and-coming Fall To Grace tour. Brittany Howard, front woman for the southern rockers, Alabama Shakes has been using her Orange Amps to help take the band from virtual unknowns to festival headliners in less than a year.
Reflecting the global reach of Orange Amplification the promising band Kolor from Hong Kong has guitarists, Sammy So and Robin Law, and bassist Ko Fung with Orange Amps – truly a colourful rock band! Norwegian heavy metal with punk rockers Turbonegro now have their guitarist Rune Gronn using Orange Amps on their newly released album.
Both guitarists, Chuck Ragan and Chris Wollard and bass player Jason Black of the American post hardcore / punk rock band, Hot Water Music, have all become Orange endorsees. You can hear their Orange tinted sound on their new album Exister, the first since they reunited back in 2007. AWOLNation, the break out band of 2011 with a hit album and two billboard charting singles will all be using Orange Amplification on their 2012 European tour which includes the first UK date in thirteen years!
Other artists joining the Orange Roster include Australian Sam Lockwood of Jezabels, Callum Adamson of Ahab, Tim Alexander and Jordan Fish of Worship, Garett Stoltz from Tenyson, Jamie Lovatt, Harry King from Romance, Rodrigo Gonzalez of the German band Die Arzte, Lacey of Asteroid Boys plus Juha Raivo, Markus Jameson and Matti Honkonen from the Finnish band Swallow The Sun.
More information:
More From: ORANGE
Even more news...


Want Our Newsletter?


Hey there, we use Cookies to customize your experience on