Full Van Halen Concert Posted Online

Band's Pittsburgh show posted in full on Youtube   28-May-12

This Van Halen concert video has been kicking around on 'the toob' for a little while now, but it hasn't got nearly enough views!

Somebody has filmed an entire Van Halen concert with fairly good audio quality and a multi-camera edit, and stuck it on Youtube. A pretty good fix we say for anybody who hasn't seen them on their latest tour.

Here's the full setlist from the Van Halen show in Pittsburgh:


01 - Unchained 

02 - Runnin' With the Devil 

03 - She's the Woman 

04 - Romeo Delight 

05 - Tattoo 

06 - Everybody Wants Some!! 

07 - Somebody Get Me a Doctor 

08 - China Town 

09 - Jamie's Cryin' 

10 - Oh, Pretty Woman (Roy Orbison cover) 

11 - Drum Solo 

12 - You Really Got Me (The Kinks cover) 

13 - Blood and Fire 

14 - Dance the Night Away 

15 - I'll Wait 

16 - Hot for Teacher 

17 - Women In Love 

18 - Girl Gone Bad 

19 - Beautiful Girls 

20 - Ice Cream Man (John Brim cover) 

21 - Panama 

22 - Guitar Solo 

23 - Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love 

24 - Jump

Here are the links to part two and part three of the show.

Check out EVH's new MXR pedals


Amped Editor

Join us on Facebook for more guitar news

More From: EVH
Even more news...